Follow @rozOonTheGo Instagram
October 19, 2012
'Trilogy' Tracklist: Word to THE WEEKND

Universal Republic serves up the 3-Piece on November 13th which will include a music video for ‘The Zone” featuring Drizzy Drake! Check out the tracklists below; 30 Songs! Yes! One of my personal favorite tracks is ‘Echoes Of Silence’! xo @RozOonTheGo

"House of Balloons" 

1. High for This 
2. What You Need 
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls 
4. The Morning 
5. Wicked Games 
6. The Party & The After Party 
7. Coming Down 
8. Loft Music 
9. The Knowing 
10. Twenty Eight 


1. Lonely Star 
2. Life of the Party 
3. Thursday 
4. The Zone (Feat. Drake) 
5. The Birds, Pt. 1 
6. The Birds, Pt. 2 
7. Gone 
8. Rolling Stone 
9. Heaven or Las Vegas 
10. Valerie 

"Echoes of Silence" 

1. D.D. 
2. Montreal 
3. Outside 
4. XO / The Host 
5. Initiation 
6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J
7. The Fall 
8. Next 
9. Echoes of Silence 
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

  1. changement-constante said: So this is being released as a studio album? this was released as a mixtape.
  2. rozoonthego posted this
Blog comments powered by Disqus
Flag Counter