Follow @rozOonTheGo Instagram
July 12, 2012
AZEALIA BANKS Drops ‘Fantasea’ Mixtape: (Download)

Upstart NYC rapper Azealia Banks has followed her four-song “1991” EP with a massive, 19-track mixtape, “Fantasea,” which was released online on Thursday (July 12). 

Originally titled “Fantastic” and given a July 4 release date, “Fantasea” gathers a handful of previously released tracks from the self-proclaimed Young Rapunzel. “Jumanji,” “Aquababe,” her Styles P collaboration “Nathan” and the Shystie-featuring “Neptune” join fresh cuts like “Out of Space” (which reinterprets the Prodigy song of the same name), “Fierce,” “Chips” and the mixtape’s title track. Click here for the free download. 

Banks released the “1991” EP, which included her breakout single “212,” in May, after inking a deal with Universal in January. Her debut full-length, “Broke with Expensive Taste,” is currently slated for a fall release. 

The rapper has also slated a slew of overseas dates for the coming months, making stops in Japan and Europe from August to October. Banks’ last scheduled U.S. show is the West Coast version of her Mermaid Ball, coming to Los Angeles’ Henry Ford Theatre on July 14. 

Here is the track list to Azealia Banks’ “Fantasea”: 

1. Out of Space 
2. Neptune featuring Shystie 
3. Atlantis 
4. Fantasea 
5. Fuck Up the Fun 
6. Ima Read 
7. Fierce 
8. Chips 
9. Nathan featuring Styles P 
10. L8R 
11. Jumanji 
12. Aquababe 
13. Runnin’ 
14. US 
15. Paradiso 
16. Luxury 
17. Azealia Skit 
18. Esta Noche 
19. Salute


  1. followmarcus reblogged this from rozoonthego and added:
    @AZEALIABANKS Drops ‘Fantasea’ Mixtape | (Click here)
  2. rozoonthego posted this
Blog comments powered by Disqus
Flag Counter